Contact us

Snyder Institute for Chronic Diseases
3280 Hospital Drive NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 4N1

Dr. Paul Kubes
Director, Snyder Institute for Chronic Diseases
Lead, Infections, Inflammation & Chronic Diseases in the Changing Environment (IICD) Strategic Research Theme
T 403.220.8558
E pkubes@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Shalina Ousman
Co-Director
sousman@ucalgary.ca

Dr. John Conly
Co-Director, Research and Finance
E  John.Conly@cls.ab.ca

Dr. Shaunna Huston
Director Programs & Business: International Microbiome Centre (IMC), Infections Inflammation & Chronic Diseases in the Changing Environment (IICD)
T 403-220-6074
E smhuston@ucalgary.ca

Skylar Kozak
Operations Specialist
T 403-210-6053
E shkozak@ucalgary.ca

Caitlyn MacDonald
Communications Advisor
T 403-220-4574
E ccmacdon@ucalgary.ca

Elizabeth Saquibal 
Operations Coordinator
T 403-220-4132
E ejsaquib@ucalgary.ca

Neil Chander
Administrative Assistant
T 403-220-2705
E neil.chander@ucalgary.ca